WCHA Staff

Two Storey House with Garage

Alan Zais   –   Ext. 111
  Executive Director alan@wchauthority.com
Felicia Davis   –   Ext. 119
  Assistant Executive Director felicia@wchauthority.com
Vickie Huwe   –   Ext.112
  Finance Director vickie@wchauthority.com
Lorrine Smith   –   Ext. 110
  Administrative Assistant/Neighborhood Networks lorrine@wchauthority.com
Kristin Andrews   –   Ext. 116
  Housing Choice Voucher Supervisor kristin@wchauthority.com
  Christina Coon   –   Ext. 113
  Housing Choice Voucher Case Manager/FSS Coordinator christinacoon@wchauthority.com
Jilly Motzkus   –   Ext. 114
  Westport Village RAD Administrator jillymotzkus@wchauthority.com
Rental Housing Support Program Manager
Patricia Carter   –   Ext. 117
 Property Manager/FSS Coordinator patriciacarter@wchauthority.com
Champion Park, Winnebago Homes, Wescott Homes, Ken Rock Elderly Apartments
Hudhaifa Albayati   –   Ext. 136
  Maintenance Supervisor hudhaifaalbayati@wchauthority.com
Champion Park, Winnebago Homes, Wescott Homes
Bob Ballard   –   Ext. 120
  Maintenance bob@wchauthority.com
Ken Rock Elderly Apartments
Lynn Foster   –   (815) 963-6092 Ext. 211
  Property Manager lynnfoster@wchauthority.com
Collier Garden Apartments
Jessica Vanegas   –   (815) 963-6092 Ext. 216
  Resident Service Coordinator jessicavanegas@wchauthority.com
Hayder Albayati – (815) 963-6092 Ext. 212
Maintenance hayderalbayati@wchauthority.com
Collier Garden Apartments
Annie Williams – (815) 963-6092 Ext. 212
Janitorial anniewilliams@wchauthority.com
Collier Garden Apartments
Vince Gulotta – (815) 389-3334 or (815) 624-6770 Ext. 511 or 411
Property Manager vince@wchauthority.com
Robert Johnston D’Agnolo Apartments
Ellen Barlow   –   (815) 389-3334 or (815) 624-6770
  Maintenance ellen@wchauthority.com
  Robert Johnston   D’Agnolo Apartments